DISTRITOS

 

Distrito 4310 | Chair: James Alexandre Magnus Landmann –  jameslandmann@uol.com.br  (19) 9974 4419  
Distrito 4390 | Chair: Paulo A. Gomes  –  paulo4390@gmail.com  (79) 9828 5849
Distrito 4410 | Chair: Raquel B. Có  – raquel@pichamone.com.br (27) 98823 5301 /3019 9197
Distrito 4420 | Chair: Marcos L. Zanardo – marcos-zanardo@uol.com.br (11) 99193 9327
Distrito 4430 | Chair: Jany H. Hatanaka –  janyhide@uol.com.br (11) 97226 9993
Distrito 4440 | Chair: Ivaldi da Silva Nascimento – pajeh@terra.com.br (66) 99984 4545/ 3022 0109
Distrito 4470 | Chair: Marco F. Pompeu – pompeu@qweb.com.br (18) 99704 8006
Distrito 4480 | Chair: Marcelo Napolitano – yep4480@gmail.com (17) 99111 1809/ 3202 1990
Distrito 4490 | Chair:  Ehrlich De Sá Lima – ehrlich.cordao@gmail.com (86) 98470309
Distrito 4500 | Chair: Maria Luisa M. Viniski – maluviniski@hotmail.com (81) 99965 8008

Distrito 4510 | Chair: Paul Bruning – yep.paulbruning@gmail.com (18) 99784 1279

Distrito 4520 | Chair: Ângela M. Vitorino – angela.yep4520@gmail.com (31) 99808 9809/3484 2002
Distrito 4530 | Chair: Fábio F. Monteiro –  fabinhofis@gmail.com (61) 98163 9801
Distrito 4540 | Chair: Andrea de Camargo – andrea@rotary4540.com.br – andreasc@ifsc.usp.br (16) 982520017/ 98829 4444
Distrito 4550  | Chair: Jorge Augusto Novis Filho –  j.novis.7@gmail.com (71) 99134 3804
Distrito 4560 | Chair: Kelly Christina D. Macedo –  kellychristina19@hotmail.com (35) 99971 6166/3265 3203
Distrito 4570 | Chair: Paulo M. Macedo – paulo@flashtraducoes.com.br (21) 98720 5342/3353 4747 
Distrito 4580 | Chair: Juan A. Tumba-Noe – tumbanoe@gmail.com (31) 98897 9546/3817 1403
Distrito 4590 | Chair: José Adilson Bonatto – adilson@sicops.com.br (19) 98157 2304/3544 8401
Distrito 4600 | Chair: Edésio D. Santos – edesio64@terra.com.br (12) 99782 2572
Distrito 4610 | Chair: Ligeia Benícia de Almeida Stivanin – ligeia@globo.com (11) 99982 9077/4702 2978
Distrito 4620 | Chair: Solange O. Giannini – solagiannini@gmail.com (15) 99774 4754
Distrito 4630 | Chair: Amaury C. Couto – rotaryep4630@gmail.com (44) 99929 2399/3227 3719
Distrito 4640 | Chair: Irineu A. Freiten – irineu4640@hotmail.com (46) 99104 4866
Distrito 4650 | Chair: Ronaldo M. Janssens – ronny.janssens@ccaajoinville.com.br (47) 99109 9012/3426 7371
Distrito 4651 | Chair: João G. Santos – galdinoyep4651@gmail.com (48) 99923 5243/3248 4191
Distrito 4660 | Chair: Cristiano J Rambo – ryechairman4660@gmail.com (55) 99614 0171/3535 3030
Distrito 4670 | Chair: Egidio Dall’Agnol – egidiodallagnol@gmail.com (51) 99283 86603472 1733
Distrito 4700 | Chair: Arlete I. Scherer – arleteischerer@gmail.com (51) 98033 5482/3726 4442
Distrito 4710 | Chair: Mônica R. Wagner – monica.tork@gmail.com (43) 99101 1700/3256 3042
Distrito 4720 | Chair: Vera C. Bertagnoli – vbertagnoli@hotmail.com (91) 98879 0593/3223 0007
Distrito 4730 | Chair: Tammy R. Silva – tammyrsilva@gmail.com (41) 99108 8211/3408 4569
Distrito 4740 | Chair: Fernanda T. Gonzales – fernandatg@tjsc.jus.br (49) 99924 4457
Distrito 4750 | Chair: Eduardo C. Sancho – eduardocsancho@hotmail.com (22) 98138 6086/2519 2081
Distrito 4760 | Chair: Guilherme V Belmani – gbelmani@me.com (31) 99955 4362
Distrito 4770 | Chair: Mário Morais Marques – marioaraxa@gmail.com (31) 99988 1967/3662 1046
Distrito 4780 | Chair: Rubem B. Santos – rubemberaldorotary@gmail.com (51) 99714 0820/ 3724 1027